MACHINE-BUILDING PLANT FOR THE DESIGN AND MANUFACTURE OF PRESSURE VESSELS, COLUMNS, REACTORS, HEAT EXCHANGERS, FURNACE HEATERS, STEEL STRUCTURES, TANKS FOR STORAGE AND TRANSPORTATION OF OIL PRODUCTS BY ASME, API, DIN, ISO, GOST STANDARDS
AtyrauNefteMash LLP

LEADER IN OIL PRODUCTION
INDUSTRY IN THE REPUBLIC OF KAZAKHSTAN


AtyrauNefteMash LLP is a unique enterprise in the Republic of Kazakhstan, which specializes in the production of equipment for field development, oil refining, production and collection, and heat and power equipment in demand in the oil, gas and chemical industries.

The company has over 90 years of history of formation and development in the country's machine building industry.

The main customers of the enterprise are oil companies: Tengizchevroil LLP, Karachaganak Petroleum Operating B.V., North Caspian Operating Company N.V., Kazakhstan Petrochemical Industries INC, MAERSK OIL, AO MangystauMunaiGaz, CNCEC, ZhaiykMunai Nostrum Oil and Gas PLC, Atyrau Refinery, Marubeni, Sinopec, PetroKazakhstan, PSNK, CNPC, JSC EmbiMunayGas, JSC KazMunayGas, and BI GROUP.

A team of energetic and experienced managers who have worked in large industrial enterprises of Kazakhstan, Russia and gained invaluable experience in the engineering industry heads the company.
In 2019, water filtration package was manufactured for CSSI under the project of Modernization of Water Filtration (KPO).
This skid and vessel were manufactured according to ASME standard.
Client: CSSI LLP
End client: Karachaganak Petroleum Operating B.V.

Dimensions are:

Inner Diameter: 1219 mm

Height: 1884 mm.

Working capacity: 2.6 m3

Empty weight: 2255 kg.

Working pressure: 0.6 MPa.

Material of main parts: SA 516 Gr.70 (485) + S5N (HIC tested)

Medium: sulphuric

AtyrauNefteMash LLP is undergoing an audit to implement the API Q1 system under the NCOC N.V. local content support program.
Now, AtyrauNefteMash LLP is undergoing an audit to implement the API Q1 system under the NCOC N.V. local content support program. The audit is conducted by Eneco Solutions.

AtyrauNefteMash LLP prepares documents in accordance with the plan for the implementation of the API Q1 system.

Specification for the requirements of a quality management system for a production organization in the oil and gas industry (specification API Q1).

A unique three-phase separator first manufactured in Kazakhstan, delivered to Karachaganak.
Karachaganak Petroleum Operating BV (KPO) today received the first of two three-phase superheavy thick-walled separators manufactured in Kazakhstan by order of the company. This separator was delivered from Atyrau city to one of the key production facilities of the field - the Karachaganak Processing Complex (CPC) - to modernize the oil treatment system.

In 2018 for the company Kazakh Projects Joint Venture Limited KPJV was produced and delivered Buffer Storage tanks - 4 pcs
In 2018 for the company Kazakh Projects Joint Venture Limited KPJV was produced and delivered Buffer Storage tanks - 4 pcs

 Supply and delivery of vessels for the company KAZPACO LLP
In 2018, vessels were supplied in the amount of 16 pcs. with a volume of 10 m3 to 55 m3 for the company KAZPACO LLP under the project ROUTE OF TRANSPORTATION OF GOODS FOR OBJECTS IN THE NORTH-EASTERN PART OF THE CASPIAN SEA. The vessels were manufactured according to the standard GOST 52630-2012, GOST 14249-89, TR TCO 32/2013, WORLD RK No. 358.

MUD PLANT UPGRADE PROJECT (2016-2017)
In 2017, 6 sets of a diesel fuel storage facility were delivered to Tengizchevroil. It consists of ten tanks, each of which has a volume of 60 m3. The parameters of each vessel are: length is 11080 mm, width is 3420 mm, height is 3520 mm, and weight is 11,863 kg. These vessels were manufactured according to the API 12F standard.

In Atyrau for Atyrau OIl Refinery, we have manufactured equipment weighing 220 tons
Equipment weighing 220 tons was manufactured in Atyrau for Atyrau Oil Refinery. The super heavy technological columns were assembled in the production of AtyrauNefteMash. The customer was Atyrau Oil Refinery. Huge products, similar in appearance to rockets, are called "Catalyst Hoper" and are designed for deep oil refining. The length of each vessel is 27 meters, and the height is 6 meters. A special workshop was built for the manufacture of this equipment. In addition, it took several hours to transport it to ANPZ. The traffic was stopped and about 30 power lines and cables were disconnected.

Equipment weighing 465 tons was delivered to the Atyrau Refinery
One more large equipment was delivered to the Atyrau oil refinery - the bunker of the fresh catalyst T-0102, according to the plant's website. It is designed for temporary storage and for the introduction of an additional amount of fresh catalyst to the reactor unit. The bunker is an integral part of the catalytic cracking of "R2R" complex of deep oil refining. Its height is 41500mm, diameter - 8000mm, volume - 2090m3. The design maximum pressure is 5.2 kg / cm2; the design temperature is 80 ° C. The terms of reference for the design were developed by Sinopec Engineering (Group) Co. LTD ", and the project - specialists of" AtyrauNefteMash "LLP.

Nazarbayev visits plant for production and assembly of superheavy equipment in Atyrau region
Nursultan Nazarbayev visited the plant for production and assembly of large-size and extra-heavy equipment of AtyrauNefteMash LLP, Today.kz reports with reference to the Akorda site. The head of state got acquainted with the activity of the enterprise, inspected the equipment and manufactured products. During the conversation with the labor collective, Nursultan Nazarbayev congratulated the workers with the launch of the new workshop, wishing them success in the production of innovative products. The President of Kazakhstan also drew attention to the fact that the facility is unique for the whole of our region.


CONTACTS

Kazakhstan
Atyrau, Elevatornaya street, 21

+7 7122 76 27 01
info@anm.kz

МАШИНОСТРОИТЕЛЬНЫЙ ЗАВОД ПО ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЮ И ИЗГОТОВЛЕНИЮ СОСУДОВ ПОД ДАВЛЕНИЕМ, КОЛОНН, РЕАКТОРОВ, ТЕПЛООБМЕННИКОВ, ПЕЧЕЙ ПОДОГРЕВА, МЕТАЛЛОКОНСТРУКЦИИ, РЕЗЕРВУАРОВ ДЛЯ ХРАНЕНИЯ И ТРАНСПОРТИРОВКИ НЕФТЯНЫХ ПРОДУКТОВ ПО СТАНДАРТАМ ASME, API, DIN, ISO, GOST
ТОО «АтырауНефтеМаш»

ЛИДЕР В ПРОИЗВОДСТВЕ ОБОРУДОВАНИЯ ДЛЯ НЕФТЯНОЙ
ОТРАСЛИ В РЕСПУБЛИКЕ КАЗАХСТАН


ТОО «АтырауНефтеМаш» является уникальным предприятием в Республике Казахстан,которое специализируется на производстве оборудования для обустройства месторождении, переработки, добычи и сбора нефти и теплоэнергетического оборудования востребованного в нефтяной, газо-химических отрасли.

Предприятие имеет свыше 90 лет истории становления и развития в машиностроительной отрасли страны.

Основными заказчиками предприятия являются нефтяные компании: Tengizchevroil LLP, Karachaganak Petroleum Operating B.V., North Caspian Operating Company N.V., Kazakhstan Petrochemical Industries INC, MAERSK, AO МангыстауМунайГаз.

Предприятие возглавляет команда энергичных и опытных руководителей, проработавшие в крупных промышленных предприятиях Казахстана, России и получившие бесценный опыт работы в машиностроительной отрасли.
В 2019 году для компании CSSI было изготовлено Установка для фильтрации воды по проекту Модернизации фильтрации вод (КПО).
Данная установка и сосуд были изготовлены по стандарту ASME.
Клиент: ТОО CSSI
Конечный клиент: Карачаганак Петролиум Оперейтинг Б.В.

Габаритные размеры:

Внутренний диаметр: 1219 мм

Высота: 1884 мм.

Рабочий объём: 2,6 м3

Масса пустого аппарата: 2255 кг.

Рабочее давления: 0,6 МПа.

Материал основных деталей: SA 516 Gr.70 (485)+S5N (HIC tested)

Среда: серная

ТОО АтырауНефтеМаш проходит аудит по внедрению системы API Q1 по программе поддержки местного содержания компании NCOC N.V.
Компания ТОО “АтырауНефтеМаш” разрабатывают документы в соответствии с планом внедрение системы API Q1.

Спецификация на требования системы менеджмента качества для производственной организации нефтяной и газовой промышленности (спецификация API Q1).

Настоящая спецификация была разработана с целью описания системы менеджмента качества организации, выпускающих продукцию или поставляющих услуги, связанные с производством в соответствии со спецификации на продукцию для использования нефтяной и газовой промышленности.

На Карачаганак доставлен уникальный трехфазный сепаратор, впервые изготовленный в Казахстане
"Карачаганак Петролеум Оперейтинг Б.В." (КПО) сегодня получила первый из двух трехфазных сверхтяжелых толстостенных сепараторов, изготовленных в Казахстане по заказу компании. Данный сепаратор был доставлен из г. Атырау на один из ключевых производственных объектов месторождения - Карачаганакский перерабатывающий комплекс (КПК) - для модернизации системы подготовки нефти.

В 2018 году для компании Kazakh Projects Joint Venture Limited KPJV было изготовлено и поставлено Буфферная емкость в количестве 4 шт.
2018 году для компании Kazakh Projects Joint Venture Limited KPJV было изготовлено и поставлено Буфферная емкость в количестве 4 шт.

Поставка емкостей для компании ТОО КАЗПАКО
В 2018 году были поставлены емкости в количестве 16 шт. с объёмом от 10 м3 до 55 м3 для компании ТОО КАЗПАКО по проекту МАРШРУТ ТРАНСПОРТИРОВКИ ГРУЗОВ ДЛЯ ОБЪЕКТОВ В СЕВЕРО-ВОСТОЧНОЙ ЧАСТИ КАСПИЙСКОГО МОРЯ. Сосуды были изготовлены по стандарту ГОСТ 52630-2012, ГОСТ 14249-89, ТР TCO 32/2013, МИР РК №358

Модернизация завода бурового раствора (2016-2017)
2017 году было поставлено 6 комплектов парка хранения дизельного топлива для компании Тенгизшевроил. Состоящий из десяти емкостей, каждый, из которого имеет объём 60 м3. Параметры каждого сосуда длина 11080 мм, ширина 3420 мм, высота 3520 мм, и масса 11 863 кг. Данные сосуды были изготовлены по стандарту API 12F.

В Атырау готовятся к выпуску реакторов для атомной промышленности
Тяжёлое оборудование для горнорудной, энергетической и атомной отраслей устанавливается на предприятии "АтырауНефтеМаш"
Предприятие расширяет производство при поддержке Банка развития Казахстана, который выдал льготный кредит в рамках программы новой индустриализации, сообщает "Хабар"

В 2018 году «АтырауНефтеМаш» запустит производство горячего цинкования металла
ТОО «АтырауНефтеМаш» планирует запустить в текущем году производство по нанесению антикоррозийных защитных покрытий металла методом горячего цинкования
Как отметили в управлении предпринимательства и индустриально-инновационного развития региона, инвестиции в проект составят 2,6 млрд тенге

В Атырау для АНПЗ изготовили оборудование весом в 220 тонн
Оборудование весом в 220 тонн изготовили в Атырау для АНПЗ. Сверхтяжелые технологические колонны собрали на производстве "АтырауНефтеМаш". Заказчиком выступил Атырауский нефтеперерабатывающий завод.

Оборудование весом в 465 тонн доставили на Атырауский НПЗ
На Атырауский нефтеперерабатывающий завод было доставлено еще одно крупногабаритное оборудование - бункер свежего катализатора Т-0102, сообщается на сайте завода. Он предназначен для временного хранения и для ввода дополнительного количества свежего катализатора к реакторному блоку. Бункер является составной частью каталитического крекинга «R2R» комплекса глубокой переработки нефти. Высота его составляет 41500мм, диаметр – 8000мм, объем – 2090м3. Расчетное максимальное давление - 5,2 кг/см2; расчетная температура - 80⁰С. Техническое задание по изготовлению было разработано компанией «Sinopec Engineering (Group) Co. LTD», а проект - специалистами ТОО "АтырауНефтеМаш".

Н.А.Назарбаев посетил завод по производству и сборке сверхтяжелого оборудования в Атырауской области
Президент страны уделяет большое внимание развитию машиностроения в РК. Нурсултан Назарбаев посетил завод по производству и сборке крупногабаритного и сверхтяжелого оборудования ТОО "АтырауНефтеМаш", передает Today.kz со ссылкой на сайт Акорды. Глава государства ознакомился с деятельностью предприятия, осмотрел оборудование и выпускаемую продукцию. В ходе беседы с трудовым коллективом Нурсултан Назарбаев поздравил работников с запуском нового цеха, пожелав им успехов в производстве инновационной...


КОНТАКТЫ

Казахстан, Атырау,
Элеваторная улица, 21
+7 7122 76 27 01
info@anm.kz